News

How do industries reinvent themselves with natural language processing and linguistic analysis technologies?

 

This webinar explains how different industries can reinvent themselves by "thinking outside the box" with natural language processing and linguistic analysis technologies.

International experts in medical linguistic, machine learning and data modelling got together to design a solution, that can summarize medical records of patients on one structured dashboard. By doing so, physicians can focus more on treatment options by quickly identifying relevant key information. This digital transformation approach in the healthcare and life sciences industry can be replicated to other industries which can learn from this approach.

WHEN: Thursday, March 28th
TIME: 2:30PM CET - 1:30PM GMT (UK) - 8:30AM ET
WHO: This webinar is presented by Judit Langer, Medical Doctor and Healthcare Consultant at IBM Austria.
WHERE: Register here - bit.ly/2HSrebbhttps://bit.ly/2HSrebb